Food Storage Made Easy How to Focus the Sun on Your Preparedness Needs

DATE AND TIME: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time (8p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. MDT / 5 p.m. PDT & AZ)
DURATION: 60 minutes plus live Q&A
COST: Free but advance registration is required

Learn how to:

  • Bake, boil, steam or roast complete meals which will never burn.
  • Boil or pasteurize drinking water.
  • Naturally dehydrate fruits, vegetables or make jerky.
  • Kill insects, seeds, fungus and bacteria in used potting soil to restore it to its original sterile state.
  • Dry herbs without breaking down the essential oils and vitamins to increase nutrients.
  • Enhance your sprouting during the winter.
  • Enjoy baked roasts and bread all summer long while reducing your utility bills.
  • Naturally, kill bug infestations in grains or dried foods.
  • Easily peel freshly laid hard boiled eggs.
  • Be better prepared for Emergencies.

Sun Oven Package Drawing

Everyone who registers will be entered in the drawing to win an All American SUN OVEN with the Dehydrating and Preparedness Accessory Package. The drawing will be held at end of the class.

Register Today To Get This FREE eBook

Everyone who registers will receive a helpful eBook: Emerging From An Emergency What you should do if…? 120 page eBook to improve your likelihood of your survival in Emergency.

We will send you a reminder before it starts but be sure to mark your calendar now so you do not forget. See you then!

Register Here for the
Food Storage Made Easy Class

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Subscribe To The Every Needful Thing Newsletter

Subscribe To The Every Needful Thing Newsletter

A Resource for Emergency Preparedness, Saving Energy, and Creating Delicious Meals Using the Sun

You have Successfully Subscribed!