Spring into Summer Harness the SUN to Save Money & Live Naturally!

DATE AND TIME: Thursday, June 21, 2018
8 p.m. Central Daylight Time (9 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. MDT / 6 p.m. PDT & AZ)
DURATION: 60 minutes plus live Q&A
COST: Free but advance registration is required

Learn how to:

  • Bake, boil, steam or roast complete meals which will never burn.
  • Boil or pasteurize drinking water.
  • Naturally dehydrate fruits, vegetables or make jerky.
  • Kill insects, seeds, fungus and bacteria in used potting soil to restore it to its original sterile state.
  • Dry herbs without breaking down the essential oils and vitamins to increase nutrients.
  • Enhance your sprouting during the winter.
  • Enjoy baked roasts and bread all summer long while reducing your utility bills.
  • Naturally, kill bug infestations in grains or dried foods.
  • Easily peel freshly laid hard boiled eggs.
  • Be better prepared for Emergencies.

 

SUN OVEN Giveaway

Everyone who registers will be entered in the drawing to win an All American SUN OVEN with Dehydrating and Preparedness Accessory Package. The drawing will be held at end of the class.

 

Register Today To Get This FREE eBook

Everyone who registers will receive a helpful eBook: Emerging From An Emergency What you should do if…? 120 page eBook to improve the likelihood of your survival in Emergency.

We will send you a reminder before it starts but be sure to mark your calendar now so you do not forget. See you then!

 

Register Here for The Grow Network Workshop